Monday, June 26, 2017
Search
  
News Filter
Home > News > All > PC Parts
Last 7 Days News : SU MO TU WE TH FR SA All News
Friday, June 23, 2017
G.SKILL Announces New DDR4 for the Intel X299 HEDT Platform

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Asus Vivobook S Launches today at $700

Samsung Bundles a 24" USB-C monitor With Galaxy Book

Shuttle Debuts Fanless PC in a 3-litre Format

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Latest AIDA64 v5.92 Adds Intel Skylake-X Benchmarks and AMD Radeon RX 500 Support

NVM Express Announces NVMe Revision 1.3 Storage Interface

AMD Takes on Intel With Epyc Server SoCs For the Data Center

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
KODAK Tablets Launching in Europe

Lenovo Launches Expanded Data Center Portfolio

NVIDIA Tesla V100 Available Later This Year

Monday, June 19, 2017
First Intel Core X-Series Processors Pre-Orders Begin Today, Available Starting June 26

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Supermicro Introduces Workload Optimized HPC Solutions Basedon New Intel X11 Architecture

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Intel Details "mesh" On-chip Interconnect Technology Features in New Intel Xeon Scalable Processors

Samsung Ramps up 64-Layer V-NAND Memory Production

Surface Laptop and Surface Pro Available Today Worldwide

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Razer Launches new Blade Stealth Laptop With 13.3-inch Display

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
LG Launches New Curved UltraWide Gaming Monitor With NVIDIA G-Sync And 144Hz Capabilities

Alienware and Dell Unveil New PC Gaming Systems at E3

Toshiba Announces Next Generation 15,000rpm AL14SX HDD

Monday, June 12, 2017
E3 2017: ORIGIN PC Debuts Thin EVO15-S Gaming Laptop

Creative Targets Audiophiles With New Sound BlasterX AE-5 Gaming Sound Card

Friday, June 09, 2017
Samsung Introduces First HDR QLED Gaming Monitors

Thursday, June 08, 2017
New 21.5-inch iMac Has User-upgradable RAM, Modular CPU

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
PCI Express 4.0 Specification Offers 16GT/s Performance, PCIe 5.0 Doubles it

G.SKILL Memory Breaks DDR4 5.5GHz Ovreclocking Barrier

 
<< Previous Results           More Headlines >>


Latest Reviews
Review: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1080Ti
RikoMagic MK22 Android Media Player review
ASUS EXPEDITION GTX1050TI-4G review
Minix Neo Z83-4 Windows Mini PC review
Shuttle DH110 review
Toshiba OCZ RD400 512GB M.2 PCIe SSD
Kingston DC400 960GB SSD review
Shuttle XPC Slim DS67U Barebone
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2017 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .