Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Search
  
News Filter
Home > News > All > PC Parts
Last 7 Days News : SU MO TU WE TH FR SA All News
Monday, May 21, 2018
Huawei's MateBook X Pro Laptop Available in the U.S. For $1,200

Acer to Roll Out Alexa Across its PC Portfolio

Friday, May 18, 2018
Acer Predator X27 Monitor Supports 4K, HDR, and G-Sync, But Costs $2,000

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Enmotus FuzeDrive Performance Benchmarks

Zotac Debuts the ZBOX CI329 nano Mini PC

Intel Announces First Xeon Scalable Processor with Integrated Intel Arria 10 FPGA

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Intel's First 10nm Cannon Lake Core i3-8121U Processor Confirmed

Microsoft To Launch More Affordable Tablet Surface

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Logitech G Releases New G305 LIGHTSPEED Wireless Gaming Mouse

Monday, May 14, 2018
HP Announces New Lines of Laptops, Desktops and All-in-Ones

New AMD Ryzen PRO Processors featured in Dell Latitude, HP Elite, and Lenovo Think Designs

BIOSTAR TB250-BTC D+ Crypto Mining Motherboard Supports 8 GPUs

Intel Briefs Upcoming Z390 Chipset

Friday, May 11, 2018
GIGABYTE Introduces Its First SSDs - Meet the UD PRO Series

Thursday, May 10, 2018
VESA Releases DisplayHDR Performance Tool

Shuttle DH02U Series PC Drives Four UHD Displays

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Mushkin Pilot Series M.2 NVMe SSDs Released

Intel and Packet to Offer Free Access to Optane SSDs

Chromebooks Now Support Linux for Coding

Monday, May 07, 2018
HPE Releases New Generation HPE Nimble Storage Platform

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Backblaze's Q1 2018 HDD Reliability Stats for Q1 2018

Cadence and Micron Prototype First DDR5 Memory

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Intel Optane 905P Series 3D XPoint SSDs Coming Soon

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Intel kills Kaby Lake-X CPUs

SoftBank-owned Arm Takes Over Joint Venture's Operations in China

 
<< Previous Results           More Headlines >>


Latest Reviews
Shuttle SZ270R8 review
Testing Toshiba's Storage devices: FlashAir W-04, TransMemory U363 and U364 flash drives
Crucial MX500 500GB SSD review
RikoMagic V5 Android Media Player review
Crucial BX300 480GB SSD review
Intel Core i7-8700K and Core i5-8400 benchmarks
Intel Core i9-7980XE and Core i9-7960X benchmarks
Review: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1080Ti
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2018 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .