Friday, July 25, 2014
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Kingston 32GB MicroSDHC U1 review
Read our Latest Review!
Crucial MX100 512GB SSD review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria Pro 32GB UHS II SD card review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle Omninas KS10 review
Toshiba HG6 256GB 2.5-inch SSD review
Kingston 32GB DataTraveler MicroDuo review
Kingston 32GB UHS-I U3 Flash Card review
Toshiba FlashAir II 32GB SDHC review
Crucial M550 512GB SSD Review
Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120GB Na`Vi Edition
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Sunday, February 24, 2013
"The Noctua NH-L9i Cooler arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review the Noctua HTPC CPU-Cooler with one 92mm Fan and two 6mm Heatpipes compared with many other Cooler on a Intel Core i5 2500k CPU."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, April 28, 2010
With the NH-D14 Noctua shows its latest high-end CPU cooler. Already as a standard it comes with two fans whereas one measures 120 mm in diameter and the other 140 mm. Furthermore also the weight is extraordinary: 1250 gramms that's what this sandwhich construction puts on the balance. What this monster is capable of we'll show you on the following pages.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Wednesday, February 24, 2010
" The NH-U9B SE2 includes Noctua?s SecuFirm2 multisocket mounting system which allows this cooler to work with numerous socket configurations including: LGA1366, LGA1156, LGA775, AM2, AM2+ and AM3. Noctua built this CPU cooler around their highly regarded NH-U9 series of compact coolers. They also provide two 92mm NF-B9 fans with included Low-Noise and Ultra-Low-Noise-Adaptors. According to Noctua the two fans are designed to work best in a push-pull arrangement. Plus Noctua warranties this cooler for six years. "
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, February 08, 2010
?With the continued flux of PC cooling companies on to the international scene, reputation is key and perhaps it is this, Noctua?s seemingly legendary status as a premium quality cooling Solutions Company that has held them at the forefront of the market for several years since its establishment in 2005. Formed through the merger of Austrian Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H and the Taiwanese Kolink International Corporation, Noctua has focused predominately on the cooling of the central processing unit with an array of aluminium heatsinks and fans symbolised by their peach and brown colour schemes. Noctua?s fan selection is reasonably extensive and previous designs such as the NF-P12 have been highly decorated with awards but it is until now that the cooling company has decided to add a larger, 140mm fan to its prestigious range. With limited coolers requiring a 140mm fan though, the NF-P14 FLX is essentially an alternative for the more commonly used 120mm designs making use of a larger impeller for a superior airflow/noise ratio but with the ability to fit on to both 120mm and 140mm mounts. Let?s take a closer look??
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, January 25, 2010
The Noctua NH-U12P SE2 is a great cooler. I was already impressed by its predecessor, the NH-U12P and Noctua has managed to improve on it with the inclusion of an extra NF-P12 fan. The build quality and design are excellent and compatibility is a non-issue. Installation was also extremely simple - the clearly illustrated manual was a big help.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Saturday, December 19, 2009
Noctua is well known for their top of the line cpu coolers, they have now developed a new cooler which is about twice the size of their older ones. Noctua coolers have always been quite big but this takes the prize so it is going to be interesting to see how well it performs.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, December 09, 2009
"The Noctua NH-D14 CPU Heatsink arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review the "Biggest-Tower" from Austria with one 140mm and one 120mm fan compared with many other Cooler on a Intel Core i7 920. The NH-D14 better than all?"
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, November 02, 2009
"Noctua have a justified reputation of silent, yet powerful cooling. I fell in love with their NF-12P fans and was wowed by their NH-U12P cooler. Noctua have updated the mounting system for socket LGA1366 and have included a second 120mm-fan as standard; so let?s see if the NH-U12P SE2 is up to the challenge of cooling core i7."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Friday, September 11, 2009
?Succeeding the vastly successful NF-S12, the NF-S12B is a next generation quiet fan featuring Noctua?s advanced SCD2 technology as well as a highly optimised blade geometry with Bevelled Blade Tips that improves its award-winning predecessor?s airflow efficiency by up to 10%. Topped off with Noctua?s time-tested SSO-Bearing, 6 years warranty and versatile 1200/900/600 RPM speed settings, the NF-S12B FLX is a premium quality fan that offers full flexibility in quiet to ultra-quiet case cooling.?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, March 26, 2009
The last review I did for Noctua was of the NH-U9B which is sort of the little brother to the NH-U12P that Chris reviewed for us earlier on. This time Noctua sends the newest variation, the NH-U12P SE1366 CPU cooler. The SE or "Special Edition" refers to this model being Core i7 specific. The NH-U12P tested very well amongst our other coolers, so I expect no less from Noctua with this SE version.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, March 17, 2009
To conclude the Noctua trio of fans, we have the smallest of the three ? the NF-R8. With both the 120mm and 92mm versions proving to be right up there at the top of the market, the NF-R8, featuring the same technology, seems sure to follow in the footsteps and achieve some great cooling results. Let?s have a look?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, March 12, 2009
Continuing with our cooling theme here on Verdis, we take a look at a product from a company that deserves all the accolades it receives. Yes, you guessed it ? Noctua. In the past we have seen great performance from products from this manufacturer and so the NF-B9 fan up for review today straight away has high expectations. Let?s hope it can deliver?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Today Noctua has sent us the NH-U9B CPU cooler for testing along with a matching optional fan to allow for dual fan testing. The Noctua NH-U9B is a scaled down version of the NH-U12P that we reviewed some time ago. The major difference with these two coolers is that this is a 92mm fan cooled version for HTPC, or possibly even some SFF cases. This four heat-pipe cooler shows promise from what I have read in reviews of other products, as well as word of mouth from forum members and highly experienced people like Chris.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Another Noctua product up for review here at Verdis Reviews' this time it's from the fan department. The NF-P12 boasts some brilliant technology for the blades and bearing so I'm expecting big things from this fan. Let's hope it can live up to the high standard Noctua product's normally set.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Today, here at Verdis Reviews, we have a product with a huge number of awards, accolades and praise. Despite not being the most glamorous part of a PC, this product is vital to the cool running of your computer. Introducing the Noctua NT-H1 thermal compound; will it be able to live up to its high reputation as one of the best thermal pastes on the market? Let?s find out?
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2014 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .