Sunday, June 13, 2021
Search
  
Latest Reviews
Read our Latest Review!
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 Ti and GeForce 2080 Founder's Edition review
Read our Latest Review!
Toshiba Exceria M303 64GB and M501 Exceria Pro 64GB MicroSDXC review
Read our Latest Review!
Shuttle SZ270R8 review
Read our Latest Review!
Testing Toshiba's Storage devices: FlashAir W-04, TransMemory U363 and U364 flash drives
Crucial MX500 500GB SSD review
RikoMagic V5 Android Media Player review
Crucial BX300 480GB SSD review
Intel Core i7-8700K and Core i5-8400 benchmarks
Intel Core i9-7980XE and Core i9-7960X benchmarks
Review: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1080Ti
Home > Reviews around the Web

Reviews Around The Web

Choose Web Reviews from this Maker:
Friday, February 22, 2013
"Patriot have taken this little problem and using the connectivity that virtually every modern phone houses these days for wireless networking, they've created a hard drive that you can take anywhere and can connect to multiple devices at the same time, relieving the sharing conundrum and by offering a huge capacity of 320GB in the variant that we are looking at today, vastly improve the space for data on the go."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, October 20, 2009
"The Torqx performed very well and near or at the top in just about all benchmarks. That being said, benchmarks do not always equate to how the drives perform in the real world and over time. I spent some time playing around on Windows 7 installed on the drive for quite while. I did a lot of multi-tasking, simultaneous file copies and moves, and played a game or two as well. I didn't notice any problems with stuttering and the system felt very crisp and responsive with Windows booting in less than twenty seconds from completion of BIOS load..."
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, September 28, 2009
Patriot Memory has recently released their first NAS device; the Corza 2-Drive NAS enclosure. This device is designed to use two SATA drives in either a RAID 0, RAID 1, or Linear (aka JBOD) configuration. While two SATA drives doesn't sound like much, the Corza can provide up to 4TB of storage space based on currently available drives.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Thursday, March 26, 2009
Stronger, bigger and faster that is just what we are all seeking for when we are looking for a flash memory stick. And that is exactly what Patriot had in mind as well when they released the Xporter Magnum 64GB memory drive. Their mission is simple, and this is to be the vendor of choice for the computer and consumer electronic industries with a commitment to service and quality. Which is exactly what they have been doing over the last few years, building up a strong service with high quality products and as such becoming a choice for many out there looking for memory related hardware. With a wide variety to choose from and capacities reaching 64GB, you can literally take everything with you.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, March 23, 2009
The Patriot Extreme Performance Warp Series has become very popular with enthusiasts looking to get the latest SSD technology in their system. Last October we reviewed the Warp V2 128GB drive and were very pleased with the speed and price of the drive. Later Cameron took a set of 4 Warp V2 drives to the next level by placing them in a RAID array and the results were stunning. At CeBIT Patriot had a new Warp product on display; the Warp Version 3. We got goose bumps after hearing the specs list.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Monday, March 16, 2009
The Patriot Viper 6GB Kit DDR3 1600 CL8 (PVT36G1600LLK) arrived Technic3D. Technic3D will see as good they are with Overclocking against the Mushkin 1600 Memory Kit on Windows Vista Ultimate 64 Bit and the Biostar TPower X58 Mainboard. You can see 1.731 MHz (1,65V) with 9-9-9-24 and Command Rate 1 in the following Review.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Many people adopted flash drives with a capacity of 1GB to 4GB and as flash memory prices keep dropping significantly, memory firms are bringing new USB sticks to the market that offer huge amounts of portable storage capacity at relatively attractive prices. In this review I'm taking a closer look at the Patriot Xporter Magnum which offer a massive storage capacity of 64GB. You can fit about three Magnums in the palm of your hand - each of them offers more storage capacity than 90 of those old CD-Rs.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Monday, February 9, 2009
Patriot Memory has been working hard to gain market share along with a reputation within the enthusiast scene for providing high quality, overclockable modules with a distinctive look. HardwareLogic's West Coast lab recently received Patriot's latest concoction, the Viper Series PC3-12800 6GB Extreme Performance memory kit which features a speed of 1600MHz, CAS 8 latency, Intel XMP, and bright baby blue heatspreaders to help it stand out from the crowd. Keep reading to find out if this memory has what it takes to be a part of your next build.
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...
Find other reviews of this Product...

Thursday, January 29, 2009
Today we're looking at Patriot's big green flagship monsters?codename Viper series. Tapping into the realm of extreme gear, Patriot has high performance memory modules that are rated at 2000MHz, virtually the fastest memory speeds to date. What's interesting about these modules, however, is that these Patriot sticks sport some "Nvidia Green" theming and are specifically designed for the 790i Ultra Nvidia chipset (though they are certainly compatible with other motherboards).
Other reviews from this Manufacturer... Source...

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Saturday, December 6, 2008


Thursday, November 27, 2008

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

More Web Reviews...   

Tech Views
The Bill Gates Prodigy
The unintelligent... artificial intelligence
A Revolutionary by Accident
Plaintiff Anonymous
Electronic MAIL: The intelligent political weapon
Gates Vs Edison
The Open Source Movement
Web Rules Imposed by the FBI
 
Home | News | All News | Reviews | Articles | Guides | Download | Expert Area | Forum | Site Info
Site best viewed at 1024x768+ - CDRINFO.COM 1998-2021 - All rights reserved -
Privacy policy - Contact Us .